REVIEWS

Derek d – reviewed a month ago

Rating: Excellent
I retained this office over a work dispute and I must say the attorneys were very attentive, kept me well informed and the cost of the service was well worth the compensation I received. If I ever need an attorney I would be calling this law office again for sure!

Virginia Carvalho – reviewed 3 months ago

Rating: Very good
Gordon Gainty has always been very professional and to the point with explaining all aspects of my case. His attention in court couldn’t be better served to me. I would highly recommend this attorney to anyone who asked me. “Do you know a good attorney”? My answer would be yes, I know a great one… Gordon Gainty. He always kept me informed of the case whether it was good news or bad news. Honesty is the best policy and Todd Beauregard’s attorneys show the client just that, nothing less.

C Miller – reviewed 3 months ago

Rating: Excellent
Gordon Gainty took a real legal mess and changed my life. He helped me get my life back. My son and I have a bright future ahead of us. They were always there for me. Thank you!

Tara Minott – 4 months ago

Rating: Excellent

My experience with Todd and his law office was exceptional. I came to Todd with a difficult case that had been botched by my previous lawyer, who I realize now was very inexperienced. Todd never made inappropriate promises that he could fix things in order to keep my business, nor did he or his firm create unnecessary work to make more money. My case went to trial, involved custody concerns, and involved many complicated issues. Todd is a skilled trial lawyer, understood my case, and I believe he and his law firm achieved the best possible outcome for me. Todd clearly had the respect of opposing lawyers we encountered and significant experience working in the courts. His work made all the difference and our lives were greatly improved with the outcomes. I continue to rely on his counsel and highly recommend his services.

A Google User – reviewed 6 months ago

Rating: Excellent
Happy Holidays! I just want to make sure you know that Amber Kovach is a very professional, caring & dedicated worker. She is right on top of everything and knows the importance of deadlines and critical timing. I feel that Amber is truly an asset to this firm. She knows how to do her job proficiently. Amber Kovach makes you feel that she really is on your side, fighting for your rights in an empathetic and professional manner. She is not afraid to “get her feet wet”, offering all possible avenues to help your sensitive situation. She is not only a great listener, but she makes you feel assured when you do not understand certain legalities, which quite often is frightening and also a feeling of uncertainty and hopelessness. This special nurturing way about her is a special quality that will only enhance people’s trust in her for the present and future of her clients. It is a comforting feeling to know that someone is actually listening. Sometimes bad things happen to good people and in this day and age especially, it is nice to know that you can just pick up the phone and know you actually have someone who will listen to you and treat you like a real person, not just another paycheck. Thanks for going above and beyond and knowing that we have you in our corner. This recognition should not go unnoticed!! I wish more people could be like Amber Kovach in her approach to just do her best to help people get through life’s little bumps in the road. Respectfully Thankful, Kathleen Neault

Greg Carragher – 8 months ago

Rating: Excellent

Todd and his office got me everything I asked for. I am a disabled man with two young children getting a divorce. Todd asked me at the beginning what I wanted from the divorce and I actually got everything I asked for. Including my children more than 50% of the time and I got to keep the house. I feel comfortable right from the start because of all the great recommendations I got for him and also meeting with all the people in the office.
I don’t know what position my life would look like right now if I didn’t go with Todd. Every time I had a question I got an immediate answer. Every time I had a worry he made me feel at ease.
I would recommend Todd in his office to anybody going to a divorce. I it was the best decision that I made during these tough times.

Ronald M – a year ago

Rating: Excellent

I was in need of a family law expert immediately and I didn’t know where to start from, but after a few google searches and multiple calls to different law firms who could not accommodate my case in that short amount of time, The Law Office of Todd D. Beauregard P.C said yes to me. Attorney Todd Beauregard and the team at Todd D. Beauregard P.C worked very hard on my case beginning in the District Court all the way to the Probate & Family Court. I had the “Justice League” on my side – Attorney Beauregard, his associate Attorney Talbot and Paralegals Kathleen and Anabela, very knowledgeable in their respective rolls, were straight forward and applied the law to build a strong foundation for my case. I liked that they listened to me and gave good me counsel; they responded to my questions promptly be it in person, by phone or email; they acted in a professional manner and were always courteous. Attorney Todd Beauregard has over 18 years of experience and I tell you experience counts, because you won’t have to waste time and most importantly money over petty issues. Attorney Todd Beauregard was always on time and prepared for court. I would highly recommend Attorney Todd Beauregard and The Law Office of Todd D. Beauregard P.C to any one without reservation. I appreciate all that Attorney Todd Beauregard and The Law Office of Todd D. Beauregard P.C have done for me.

Response from the owner a year ago
Hello Ronald. Thank you for the kind words. It was a pleasure working with you on this case and I am glad that we were able to help you. Thanks again, Todd Beauregard

Dot Richards – a year ago

Rating: Excellent

My son, who is in the Navy hired Todd Beauregard to represent him in a personal injury case. Since my son was out of the area most of the time, my son signed a form that I could work with the office of his behalf. Everyone I dealt with in the office was very professional and kept us in the loop every step of the way. My son was happy with the outcome and how Todd made him feel at ease with the process. Would definitely do business with them again if the need arises.

Claudia Mintz – a year ago

Rating: Excellent

I was very fortunate to have chosen Todd Beauregard to represent me recently. Todd’s professionalism, integrity, and calming manner made me feel positive about my decisions. Regardless of the outcome (which was a very positive one), I would have Todd by my side if the need were to arise again.

Bob Marchand – 2 years ago

Rating: Excellent

I have been a client of Phebe Enfield’s since the beginning of November, 2013. She has been handling my case concerning ending my child support. I was very fortunate to have found Phebe, having no referral, while randomly calling lawyers that I researched on the Internet. From our first brief conversation over the phone, she gave me the feeling of her being compassionate and willing to listen. After our initial consultation in person, she quickly had a clear picture of what I needed to do.

Phebe was honest with me throughout the process, and didn’t try to sugarcoat any circumstances that came up. She always made me aware of the range of possibilities for an outcome, while keeping me focused on our plan. She was able to get me a court date within 6 weeks of our first meeting and the results were the best scenario projected, as we won my case! I couldn’t be happier with the outcome.

Phebe’s communication and caring attitude was a huge benefit to me personally during this stressful time. I always felt confident that my situation was be dealt with by a diligent professional. On a personal level, I enjoyed her sense of humor while realizing she was very committed.

I think you are very fortunate to have her in your firm! I have already referred her to one of my closest friends.

Client – reviewed June 2013

Rating: Excellent

I hired the law office on Todd Beauregard for a workers comp issue. They were extremely helpful, experienced and trustworthy. I was very impressed with the compensation they got me. The lawyer fee was well worth the cost. I am very satisfied with them and would recommend them to all.

Donna – reviewed June 2013

Rating: Excellent

I retained this office for a divorce matter and would say the whole staff was great and very attentive. The girls took the time to talk to me when I called with a worry or fear. I will always be grateful. The cost was very reasonable. I would recommend them if anyone is in need of a divorce lawyer.

CONTACT US

Your Name (required)

Your Phone

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

TODD D. BEAUREGARD PC. ATTORNEYS

Law Offices of Todd D. Beauregard

Areas Served

Woburn MA, Burlington, Belmont, Lexington, Watertown, Waltham, Arlington, Medford, Cambridge, Winchester, Wilmington, North reading, Melrose, Lowell, Chelmsford, Andover, Bedford, Billerica, Dracut, Lawrence, Methuen, North Andover, Tewksbury, Westford, Wilmington, Nashua NH, Manchester, Bedford, Merrimack, Hudson, Amherst and Hollis NH.